Search here...
TOP
Reviews Subscriptions

Unboxing the July 2019 Bombay & Cedar Subscription Box (AND Mystery Bundle!)

I received an absolutely absurd amount of goodies from Bombay & Cedar! I didn’t remember, but when I signed up, I had a code that gave me a “mystery bundle” with my monthly subscription. It all came today, and I’m blown away with how great it all is!

Featured Products:
Prince & Spring Jackpot Popcorn Sweet & Salty
Paradise Fern Mad-Dana
Cocktails Paint-by-Number Postcard Kit
ZÉA Facial Wipes
Calm Moon Relaxation Drops
Bamboo Air + Fabric Freshener
3-in-1 Massage Candle Guavalava Earth Body
Appeal Bronze Highlighter Drops
16-count Oil Canvas Bag
B&C Lime Essential Oil
B&C Peppermint Essential Oil
Stretch Island Strawberry Fruit Leather
EvioSkin x Aurora Cannabis Rejuvenating Mask
Compendium She Creates Journal
The Vanity Project: Pearly Wipes
Neuro Energy Mints
BKind Bamboo Hairbrush
Spa Room Awaken Shower Spray
Magnolia Home Kraft Textured Candle in Love
LOF Oversized Scarf in Mint

Subscription Box Links, Referrals & Discounts:
Billie Razors: http://fbuy.me/m6rxH
Birchbox: https://www.birchbox.com/invite/ft3fw
Bombay & Cedar: http://bombaycedar.refr.cc/saradouglas
Box of Style by Rachel Zoe: http://rwrd.io/dzigdif
Burlap Bundles: https://www.burlapbundles.com
CAUSEbox: https://www.talkable.com/x/kPNpT7
FabFitFun: https://share.fabfitfun.com/x/CbJmQq
Globe In: http://i.refs.cc/D2vTTjgM?smile_ref=eyJzbWlsZV9zb3VyY2UiOiJzbWlsZV91aSIsInNtaWxlX21lZGl1bSI6IiIsInNtaWxlX2NhbXBhaWduIjoicmVmZXJyYWxfcHJvZ3JhbSIsInNtaWxlX2N1c3RvbWVyX2lkIjozMjAyMzYyMjN9
Happy Rebel Box: https://www.happyrebelbox.com/
Infinitely Loft: https://www.infinitelyloft.com/
Infinite Style by Ann Taylor: try.infinitestylebyanntaylor.com/Sara351
Ipsy Glam Bag Plus: https://www.ipsy.com/new?cid=pluswaitlist&sid=link&refer=19nck8
Margot Elena: https://margotelena.com/collections/subscription-box
Owl Crate/Owl Crate Jr: https://www.owlcrate.com/refer/Sara-YZIYDUZA
Play! by Sephora: https://www.sephora.com/beauty/play
PopSugar Must Have: https://popsu.gr/yCSD
Stitch Fix: https://www.stitchfix.com/invite/qqp7fqgk77?sod=w&som=c
Sunday Riley Box: https://sundayriley.com/products/subscription-box

Advertisements

«

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: