Search here...
TOP
Reviews Subscriptions

July Unboxing & Try On with Infinite Style by Ann Taylor

Dying to move toward a capsule wardrobe but still get tempted by the new clothing of each season? Try renting your wardrobe! Here I unbox and try on three items from Infinite Style by Ann Taylor and discuss my experience with them so far. I loved my last box, but this time I’m a bit irritated!!

Featured Products:
Floral V-Neck Flutter Sleeve Tee in Night Sky
Floral Essential Sleeveless Shirt in Night Sky
Leaves Split Neck Pleat Front Tee in Night Sky

Subscription Box Links, Referrals & Discounts:
Billie Razors: http://fbuy.me/m6rxH
Birchbox: https://www.birchbox.com/invite/ft3fw
Bombay & Cedar: http://bombaycedar.refr.cc/saradouglas
Box of Style by Rachel Zoe: http://rwrd.io/dzigdif
Burlap Bundles: https://www.burlapbundles.com
CAUSEbox: https://www.talkable.com/x/kPNpT7
FabFitFun: https://share.fabfitfun.com/x/CbJmQq
Globe In: http://i.refs.cc/D2vTTjgM?smile_ref=eyJzbWlsZV9zb3VyY2UiOiJzbWlsZV91aSIsInNtaWxlX21lZGl1bSI6IiIsInNtaWxlX2NhbXBhaWduIjoicmVmZXJyYWxfcHJvZ3JhbSIsInNtaWxlX2N1c3RvbWVyX2lkIjozMjAyMzYyMjN9
Happy Rebel Box: https://www.happyrebelbox.com/
Infinitely Loft: https://www.infinitelyloft.com/
Infinite Style by Ann Taylor: try.infinitestylebyanntaylor.com/Sara351
Ipsy Glam Bag Plus: https://www.ipsy.com/new?cid=pluswaitlist&sid=link&refer=19nck8
Margot Elena: https://margotelena.com/collections/subscription-box
Owl Crate/Owl Crate Jr: https://www.owlcrate.com/refer/Sara-YZIYDUZA
Play! by Sephora: https://www.sephora.com/beauty/play
PopSugar Must Have: https://popsu.gr/yCSD
Stitch Fix: https://www.stitchfix.com/invite/qqp7fqgk77?sod=w&som=c
Sunday Riley Box: https://sundayriley.com/products/subscription-box

Advertisements

«

»

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: